Kontakta oss

Adress

Samuelsdalsvägen 19
791 61, Falun

Telefon

023-711225

Öppettider

Mån-fre: 09:00 – 17:00
Lör-sön: 09:00 – 15:00

Har du några frågor? Hör gärna av dig!

Kansliet: 023-71 12 25, info@samuelsdalgolf.nu
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Samuelsdal

Funktion Namn Telefon E-post
Klubbchef Lasse Käck 023-71 12 25 klubbchef@samuelsdalgolf.nu
Banchef Jocke Lindquist 070-777 54 55 banchef@samuelsdalgolf.nu
Tränare/Pro Jonas Osterman 070-730 18 77 info@ostermangolf.se
Assisterande tränare/Pro Robert Martinsson 070-316 44 12 robbanmson@hotmail.com
Damer Inger Larshans 070-714 84 40 inger.larshans@gmail.com
Herrar Björn Ristner 070-525 20 02 b.ristner@telia.com
Junior/ungdom Madeleine Dolleris 073-152 90 96 madeleine@dolleris.se
Elitlaget Arild Doverhem 076-645 12 34 arildodoverhem@gmail.com
Senior Sven Olsson 070-578 20 35 danilessvenolsson84@gmail.com
Tävling Sivert Stenman 070-323 03 44 sivert.stenman@telia.com
Paragolf Gunilla Svensson 076-172 95 84 gunilla_s@homail.com
Vision 50/50 Inger Åberg 070-154 47 06 inger.pierella@hotmail.com
Klubbordförande Sven Hillgren 070-388 59 65 ordforande@samuelsdalgolf.nu
Hemsidan Tomas Forsberg Webbmaster webmaster@samuelsdalgolf.nu